Select Page

THE SCHOOL OF THE HEART

ONLINE LIVE EVENT WITH DANIEL MITEL 

“JOURNEYS INTO THE HEART: THE INNER PATH” workshop

August 22-23, 2020

Fee: 333$ You can pay here: https://cart.theschooloftheheart.com/journeys-to-the-heart-inner-path/

7am-12pm PDT(Vancouver/LA); 10am-3pm EDT(Toronto/NY); 3pm-8pm London

Email: heartimagery@gmail.com  

_______________________________________________________________________________

The Teacher Training for this extraordinary workshop: https://theschooloftheheart.com/jith-inner-path-tt-online/

August 24-25, 2020 7am-12pm PDT(Vancouver/LA); 10am-3pm EDT(Toronto/NY); 3pm-8pm London

Master of Meditation, Daniel Mitel is bringing for the first time LIVE ONLINE the “Journeys Into The Heart: The Inner Path” – an event that will change your life! Join the “Heart Travellers” from all over the world to this amazing spiritual event!

“Healing” (The 108 OM) at  the “Journeys Into The Heart: The Inner Path” workshop in Bucharest, Nov 25-26, 2016; more than 200 participants from all over the world (14 countries)