Select Page

THE SCHOOL OF THE HEART

ONLINE LIVE EVENT WITH DANIEL MITEL 

“JOURNEYS INTO THE HEART: THE HIGHER SELF” workshop

September 19-20, 2020 

7am-12pm PDT(Vancouver/LA); 10am-3pm EDT(Toronto/NY); 3pm-8pm London

Email: heartimagery@gmail.com  Fee: 333$ 

_______________________________________________________________________________

The Teacher Training for this extraordinary workshophttps://theschooloftheheart.com/jith-higher-self-tt-online/

September 21-22, 2020 7am-12pm PDT(Vancouver/LA); 10am-3pm EDT(Toronto/NY); 3pm-8pm London

Master of Meditation, Daniel Mitel is bringing for the first time LIVE ONLINE the “Journeys Into The Heart: The Higher Self”, one of the most important spiritual event of 2020!

“Healing” (The 108 OM) at  the “Journeys Into The Heart: The Inner Path” workshop in Bucharest, Nov 25-26, 2016; more than 200 participants from all over the world (14 countries)