Select Page

ON-LINE LIVE EVENT: Heart Imagery©: Union with God©

ONLINE LIVE WORKSHOP

Heart Imagery: Union with God

Thursday June 18 – Friday June 19, 2020 from 7am-12pm PDT (Vancouver and LA Time); 10am to 3pm EDT (Toronto and NY Time); 3pm-8pm London Time

Email: heartimagery@gmail.com 

$333

You can pay cash ($333) or pay with your debit or credit card either as a PayPal guest or if you have a PayPal account : 

Contact details: danielmitel@yahoo.com

The Teacher Training for this extraordinary workshop is going to be within next two days, on June 20-21, 2020: https://theschooloftheheart.com/heart-imagery-union-with-god-teacher-training-toronto/ 

ABOUT HEART IMAGERY – Union with God

SOME POWERFUL EXERCISES FROM THE WORKSHOP